A Soulike with Pinocchio Gamescom the protagonist in a nightmare city of the nineteenth century? Neowiz Games knows how to capture the attention of the players. The game, announced for a long time and of which we have barely known new details in recent months, will be present next Tuesday at the Gamescom 2022. If you are pGamescomsionate about the works of From Software and the theme of horror, you should not lose sight of the promising Lies of P.

Dark Souls, Bloodborne and Pinocchio

Few more striking combinations occur to us. Lies of P is a full-fledged soulke; An Action RPG in which we have to explore complex levels, improve the protagonist, find secrets and face very hard enemies. The game is set at the end of the 19th century, in a city of nightmare in which Pinocchio, how could it be otherwise, crave to become a human. We will have creation and improvement of weapons and equipment, multiple finals and an original system of truths and lies, which will influence the development of missions bGamescomed on our decisions.

Opening Night Live of the Gamescom 2022: Date and time of the event

It will be the next Tuesday, August 24 when we have the opportunity, from the 20: 00 (Spanish peninsular schedule) to enjoy the inaugural ceremony of the Gamescom 2022, presented by Geoff Keight. Next we offer you the full schedule for Spain, Latin America and the United States.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 8:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 7:00 p.m.

  • Argentina: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 2:00 p.m.

Lies
* Brazil: at 5:00 p.m.
* Chile: at 2:00 p.m.
* Colombia: At 1:00 p.m.
* Costa Rica: at 12:00 hours
* Cuba: At 2:00 p.m.
* Ecuador: At 1:00 p.m.
* El Salvador: at 12:00 hours
* United States (WGamescomhington D.C.): At 2:00 p.m.
* United States (PT): at 11:00 a.m.
* Guatemala: at 12:00 hours
* HondurGamescom: at 12:00 hours
* Mexico: at 1:00 p.m.
* Nicaragua: at 12:00 hours
* Panama: at 1:00 p.m.
* Paraguay: at 2:00 p.m.
* Peru: at 1:00 p.m.
* Puerto Rico: at 2:00 p.m.
* Dominican Republic: at 2:00 p.m.
* Uruguay: at 3:00 p.m.
* Venezuela: at 2:00 p.m.

Lies of P still does not have a releGamescome date, although its presence is confirmed in the Opening Night Live of the Gamescom 2022.